KZT
Services catalog : Izoplyus Centralnaya Aziya, TOO : ALL.BIZ: Kazakhstan
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
+7 (7212) 40-58-23
Izoplyus Centralnaya Aziya, TOO
  • Izoplyus Centralnaya Aziya, TOO
  • Services catalog

Services catalog

Test of couplings
 
Test of couplings Cooperating with the conventional certified centers, such as FFI in Hanover (research institute of the centralized heat supply), the isoplus group of companies can make a wide range of test of the isolation established on the place of polyurethane foam, cuffs, and also...
Group: Designing and manufacturing connecting socket
Monitoring of networks of pipelines
 
Technique of control of networks of pipelines of the company of "isoplus" Even small thinnesses or construction moisture can cause extensive damage. Losses of heat, corrosion of pipelines and a stop in work can be consequences. Therefore the isoplus company offers two systems for the warning...
Group: Other services
The regional centralized heat supply
 
The regional centralized heat supply gained special importance for the last thirty years and is an integral part of our modern understanding of rational and steady use of energy now. The basic concept of the regional centralized heat supply consists in physical spatial division of sources of...
Group: Installation of heating units for heat and water
Production of systems of pipelines for all types of industrial systems
 
Our isoplus company is a producer of previously isolated systems of pipelines of factory production for the regional centralized heat supply and all types of industrial systems. About 1200 people work at our manufacturing enterprises; we make pipes and a fitting at the highest technological level....
Group: Design of dewatering facilities of the objects
The regional centralized heat supply
 
The regional centralized heat supply gained special importance for the last thirty years and is an integral part of our modern understanding of rational and steady use of energy now. The basic concept of the regional centralized heat supply consists in physical spatial division of sources of heat...
Group: Services of heat supply
The regional centralized cold supply
 
The regional centralized cold supply gains the increasing importance in the world. The basic principle of the regional centralized cold supply is similar to the principle of the regional centralized heat supply. Production and consumption of cooling can be divided in space. It makes sense when...
Group: Design of refrigeration
Services of the oil pipeline
 
Previously isolated oil pipes of the isoplus companySafe and reliable isolation of oil pipelines: isoplus company Our well isolated oil pipes allow to carry out transfer more effectively, with economy of energy and money.The isolated oil pipes and isolation of oil pipes of the isoplus...
Group: Construction of pipelines
Thermal insulation for pipes (industry)
 
Industry Milk, juice, dough, chemicals, glue, varnishes, solvents …. Would you like to support a current of the environment at constantly increased or lowered temperature? The isoplus company can provide you with suitable thermal insulation for your pipes used for transfer of various...
Group: Installation and product pipelines for Food Industry
Monitoring of pipelines
 
Monitoring of pipelines Monitoring of pipelines is the question which is constantly keeping the relevance which enjoys the increased popularity now. Initially full large-scale networks of pipelines which were equipped with system of monitoring of a network of pipelines showed that such system...
Group: Services on the detection of leaks in piping lines

Description

Services catalog Izoplyus Centralnaya Aziya, TOO, Kazakhstan, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
+7 (7212) 40-58-23
Изоплюс Центральная Азия, ТОО
  • Изоплюс Центральная Азия, ТОО
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Испытание муфт
 
Испытание муфт Сотрудничая с общепризнанными сертификационными центрами, такими как FFI в Ганновере (научно-исследовательский институт централизованного теплоснабжения), группа компаний isoplus может выполнять широкий спектр испытания устанавливаемой на месте изоляции из пенополиуретана,...
Группа: Проектирование и изготовление соединительных муфт
Мониторинг сетей трубопроводов
 
Методика контроля сетей трубопроводов компании „isoplus" Даже небольшие неплотности или строительная влага могут нанести большой ущерб. Последствиями могут быть потери тепла, коррозия трубопроводов и остановки в работе. Поэтому компания isoplus предлагает две системы для предупреждения об...
Группа: Услуги разные
Районное централизованное теплоснабжение
 
Районное централизованное теплоснабжение приобрело особую важность на протяжении последних тридцати лет и является в настоящее время неотъемлемой частью нашего современного понимания рационального и устойчивого использования энергии. Базовая концепция районного централизованного...
Группа: Монтаж систем теплоснабжения, узлов учета тепла и воды
Производство систем трубопроводов для всех видов промышленных систем
 
Наша компания «isoplus» является производителем предварительно изолированных систем трубопроводов заводского изготовления для районного централизованного теплоснабжения и всех видов промышленных систем. На наших производственных предприятиях работает около 1200 человек; мы производим трубы и...
Группа: Проектирование систем водопонижения объекта
Районное централизованное теплоснабжение
 
Районное централизованное теплоснабжение приобрело особую важность на протяжении последних тридцати лет и является в настоящее время неотъемлемой частью нашего современного понимания рационального и устойчивого использования энергии. Базовая концепция районного централизованного теплоснабжения...
Группа: Услуги по теплоснабжению
Районное централизованное холодоснабжение
 
Районное централизованное холодоснабжение приобретает все большую важность в мире. Основной принцип районного централизованного холодоснабжения аналогичен принципу районного централизованного теплоснабжения. Производство и потребление охлаждения может быть разделено в пространстве. Это имеет...
Группа: Проектирование систем холодоснабжения
Услуги нефтепровода
 
Предварительно изолированные нефтяные трубы компании «isoplus»Безопасная и надежная изоляция нефтяных трубопроводов: компания «isoplus» Наши хорошо изолированные нефтяные трубы позволяют осуществлять перекачку более эффективно, с экономией энергии и денег.Изолированные нефтяные трубы и...
Группа: Строительство нефтепроводов
Теплоизоляция для труб (промышленность)
 
Промышленность Молоко, сок, тесто, химикаты, клей, лаки, растворители…. Хотите ли вы поддерживать течение среды при постоянно повышенной или пониженной температуре? Компания «isoplus» может обеспечить вас подходящей теплоизоляцией для ваших труб, используемых для перекачки различных...
Группа: Монтаж продуктопроводов для пищевой промышленности
Мониторинг трубопроводов
 
Мониторинг трубопроводов Мониторинг трубопроводов является вопросом, постоянно сохраняющим свою актуальность, который в настоящее время пользуется повышенной популярностью. Изначально полные крупномасштабные сети трубопроводов, которые были оборудованы системой мониторинга сети трубопроводов,...
Группа: Услуги по обнаружению утечек в трубопроводе

Описание

Каталог услуг Изоплюс Центральная Азия, ТОО, Казахстан, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги